Contact Us

    HEAD OFFICE

    156-The Mall, Rawalpindi.
    UAN  : (051) 111-332-111
    PABX : (051) 8450001
    FAX   : (051) 8459925

    MANUFACTURING – PLANT SITES

    Goth Machhi, Sadiqabad, Distt. Rahim Yar Khan.
    PABX  : (068) 5954550-64
    FAX    : (068) 5954510, 5954511

    Mirpur Mathelo, Distt. Ghotki Sindh.
    PABX : (0723) 661500-09
    FAX   : (0723) 661462

    MARKETING GROUP

    Lahore Trade Centre
    11-Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Sanat-o-Tijarat,Lahore
    PABX : (042) 36369137-40, 36308429-30, 36315021, 36369278-79, 36313994
    FAX   : (042) 36366324

    RESIDENT MANAGER KARACHI

    B-35, KDA Scheme No. 1,Karsaz Karachi.
    PABX : (021) 34390115, 34390116, 34390118-20
    FAX   : (021) 34390117, 34390122

    Specific Inquiries

    Marketing & Sales

    Mr. Ather Javed
    Group General Manager Marketing
    Email ID: marketing@ffc.com.pk
    Location: Marketing Group Lahore

    Manufacturing & Technology

    Mr. Muhammad Aleem Khan
    Group General Manager Manufacturing & Technology
    Email ID: td@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office

    Production/Operation

    Mr. Rizwan Rasul
    General Manager Manufacturing & Operations – (Goth Machhi)
    Email ID:plantgm@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Plant Goth Machhi

    Mr. Wajid Ishaq Bhatti
    General Manager Manufacturing & Operations- (Mirpur Mathelo)
    Email ID :plantmm@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Plant Mirpur Mathelo

    Procurement

    Brig. Atif Nawab Khan (Retired)
    Senior Manager Procurement
    Email ID : procurement@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office

    Job Opportunities

    Brig. Nofil Mehmood (Retired)
    General Manager Human Resources
    Email ID : hr@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office

    Corporate Affairs

    Brig. Asrat Mahmood SI(M) (Retired)
    Senior Manager Corporate Affairs/Company Secretary
    Email ID: secretary@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office

    Head of Shares

    Mr. Syed Imran Rizvi
    Manager Shares
    Email ID: imran_rizvi@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office
    Phone : 051 – 8453235

    Madeeha Ahsan
    Executive Shares
    Email ID: madeeha_ahsan@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office
    Phone : 051 – 8453235

    Finance

    Syed Atif Ali
    General Manager Finance/CFO
    Email ID : finance@ffc.com.pk
    Location : Head Office